Wishing You a Happy New Year!


Facilitating a blog can be somewhat a full time job. However, it is fun and not to be taken too seriously. Rather it is an expression and spirit of free speech hopefully with a dash of wit and humor. For those that follow my blogs, I want to personally thank you. Hopefully I bring a bit of entertainment value and reasonable perspective into your lives. If you have suggestions on an issue you would like for me to write about, I am open to suggestions.

I wish all of you a wonderful and prosperous upcoming New Year!

Author: dsdaughtry

“You’re punching and you’re kicking and you’re shouting at me / I’m relying on your common decency?" I tried to become vegan (it was the worst 6 hours of my life), Blogging Columnist, Army veteran, economic liberalism, Arizona State alumnus, and a graduate student at University of South Dakota. I hope you enjoy my site! | B.A. Organizational Leadership | M.S. Political Science

1 thought on “Wishing You a Happy New Year!”

Leave a Reply

